No, I Wasn’t Right!

In response to Christine Peterson’s blog titled “Were you right?” I picked the correct answer to the question (red) but the wrong answer to what the student would answer. My initial thoughts were around which one looked bigger, the green, but settled for what I know about area after spending too much time thinking about it. It did not even occur to me to think great, greater, greatest at all! I would like to ask, why would young people think along that line of thought?

Leave a Reply

